Yahoo Groups will be Shutted Down on October 21st, be Sure You already Secure Your Data
All the content in the Yahoo Groups will be deleted by December 14th. They will erase several features such as user's file, polling, link, picture, folder, database, calendar, chat and all the history.
Since after the day all the user's data will be vanished Yahoo even suggest their users to download and secure their data before the plan is implemented.
According to KompasTekno, users could save their data and document or download it through their regular account or through the Verizon official page.
It's been said that they will send their users some email automatically with an attachment once their data is ready to be downloaded.